No matter what your level of wealth, working with us can help you pursue your goals. Together, you’ll go through a comprehensive financial planning process for managing your financial life and creating a long-term plan customized to your needs.

 

J. Michael Pierce, JD, CFP™

View Full Profile

Financial Planning
Wealth Management
Board of Directors
Company President and Treasurer
Chairman, Board of Directors
Financial Advisor
Location: Camden
Phone: 207-236-4311
Fax: 207-230-5892
Email: MPierce@AllenFG.com

Brian Beaulieu, ChFC®

View Full Profile

Financial Planning
Financial Advisor
Location: Belfast
Direct Dial: 207-230-5846
Fax: 207-230-5896
Email: BBeaulieu@AllenFG.com

Sarah Ruef-Lindquist, JD, CTFA

View Full Profile

Wealth Management
Financial Planning
Financial Advisor
Location: Camden
Phone: 207-236-8376
Direct Dial: 207-230-5848
Fax: 207-230-5898
Email: SRuefLindquist@AllenFG.com

Thomas C. Chester, CFP™, AIF®

View Full Profile

Financial Planning
Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
Location: Camden
Direct Dial: 207-230-5834
Fax: 207-230-5882
Email: TChester@AllenFG.com

Abraham Dugal

View Full Profile

Financial Planning
Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
Location: Camden
Direct Dial: 207-230-5833
Fax: 207-230-5887
Email: ADugal@AllenFG.com

Norm Hart, CFP™, CRPC®

View Full Profile

Wealth Management
Financial Planning
Financial Advisor
Location: Waterville
Phone: 207-872-8900
Fax: 207-230-5777
Email: NHart@AllenFG.com

Trisha L.H. Wadsworth

View Full Profile

Financial Planning
Coordinator
Location: Camden
Phone: 207-236-4311
Ext: 511

Email: TWadsworth@AllenFG.com

Gene Newton

View Full Profile

Financial Planning
Financial Paraplanner
Location: Belfast
Direct Dial: 207-230-5843
Fax: 207-230-5885
Email: GNewton@AllenFG.com

Christopher Beaulieu

View Full Profile

Financial Planning
Assistant
Location: Waterville
Phone: 207-872-8900
Fax: 207-230-5777
Email: cbeaulieu@allenfg.com